custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Grand Reserve of Naperville apartments! At Grand Reserve of Naperville Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
01/11/2020

Without question, the best place to rent in Naperville. Centrally located near downtown Naperville and Merta train stops, there is always something to do on the weekends. The ENTIRE staff is best in class. They truly work to make sure all requests are handled quick and conveniently. Best of all, you are always welcomed with a smile when you walk into the clubhouse. The grounds are well taken care of and family friendly. Trash is taken daily, and driveways/streets are plowed promptly after snow. The pool area is well furnished and attracts a great group of people and The units themselves are great. I have never once hear my neighbors. The appliances are all updated and the floor plans work out very well.

H
01/10/2020

I love it here! So happy I was able to find a safe and friendly environment for my daughter and I.

A
01/10/2020

I have lived here for two years and have been MORE than happy. Great facilities and amazing staff. The maintenance people are so kind. Everyone is a pleasure to work with. I’ve never had any issues and would highly recommend living here!!!

A
01/10/2020

I have lived here for two years and have been MORE than happy. Great facilities and amazing staff. The maintenance people are so kind. Everyone is a pleasure to work with. I’ve never had any issues and would highly recommend living here!!!

H
10/01/2019

My husband and I have resided here for the past year and a half while we were looking for a house after moving from the city; it was nothing but wonderful and we are sad to leave. Brittany spent an hour with me reviewing the unit layouts and viewing the units, never making me feel rushed, and was so helpful to us. The pool was nice and the walking paths for our dog and daughter to ride her bike were especially nice.

J
06/11/2019

I honestly love it here. I moved in 10 months ago and just renewed for another year. The complex is very clean. The office is tremendous and always very kind. Maintenance requests are addressed very quickly, most of the time the same day. The appliances are new and the quality of everything is great. Rent is a little high but you get what you pay for and I have yet to be disappointed by this place.

A
04/03/2019

Nice place to live!!!! 5 star

S
02/28/2019

I recently took the time to view a couple of Apartments they had available. I believe it was Natasha that gave me the tour. Natasha was amazing at answering all my questions and even providing information before I had to ask question. The units themselves were very beautiful, updated and very well laid out. The price is a little bit higher but for all that they offer in a 204 School District they seem pretty perfect. The only thing that I had taken note of that I didn't like was that the apartment seemed to be circulated by three very tall cell phone towers. I noticed the towers while driving up before the building themselves.

V
02/26/2019

Natasha at Grand Reserve helped out my fiance and I so much when trying to schedule a tour, and was beyond kind when I kept having to cancel. Although we did not go with Grand Reserve, I would highly recommend at the minimum scheduling a tour and checking this place out!


Call Us
(630) 548-2670
Address
504 Chamberlain Lane
Naperville, IL 60540
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM