custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Grand Reserve of Naperville apartments! At Grand Reserve of Naperville Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
12/27/2023


J
12/21/2023

Always great service thank you

V
12/20/2023


M
12/19/2023

Great as always!

M
12/14/2023

It’s quiet and I like the neighborhood. Everyone has been very nice when I talk to the staff. Pretty good with maintenance requests

K
12/14/2023

It was a very good and safe place to live. Office and maintenance staff were very responsive, and there were few problems. The rent increase this year made it difficult to stay, however, so we ended our lease after a year.

A
12/14/2023

One of the best places to rent an apartment in Naperville. The services are par excellence. Lonie: their service team member is the best of the best. Felicia (Assistant Manager) is very calm and composed, she belives in solving problems of the residents with a smile. Our overall experience has been memorable. We wish each and everyone there A very Happy Holiday Season.

E
12/12/2023


J
12/12/2023

I’ve been living here for a little over two years. No issues. Response property management team. Prompt maintenance requested fulfillment.

L
12/11/2023

I first came to Grand Reserve with my 2 sons , seeking to eventually downsize to a 1 bedroom. I have lived here for a year & I have already downsized to a 1 bedroom & I that I ABSOLUTELY LOVEEEEEEE . The staff is AMAZING . The maintenance crew fast , courteous & extremely professional. The management AWESOME !!!! FELICIA , The Assistant manager I couldn't speak enough about her generous warm heart. I love her spunk & her style professionalism. Then there is Tula , forgive me if I spelled her name incorrectly, this young lady is a joy for a smile, just as professional & a lovely attitude . The entire office staff just wonderful . There attitudes professionalism , at an all time high. Now , my place beautiful so nice clean bright high tech appliances . I am soooo very happy !!!! Come one come all The Grand Reserve of Naperville . LOL I am sure once I get a Rental increase , I won't like any staff....SERIOUSLY THOUGH even my neighbors are nice , it's quiet the kids are kids nice to see them playing with chalk riding bikes , just being a kid & it's a pretty safe area. I love it !!!!!


Call Us
844-732-3697
Address
504 Chamberlain Lane
Naperville, IL 60540
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
×