custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Naperville

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Grand Reserve of Naperville apartments! At Grand Reserve of Naperville Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Z
02/13/2024


H
01/28/2024


A
01/19/2024

Very quick response and the tech was very polite. I am always very pleased with the service team, I can’t compliment them enough!

C
01/03/2024

I'm really grateful to be a Grand Reserve resident. They provide so many amenities, have kind office staff, amazing maintenance crew, and a great community of other residents. While the monthly rates are high, there is no price tag for the safety I feel here. Summer is a favorite time for days at the pool. Clubhouse rentals have been nice for family gatherings. Grand Reserve's central location is also close to shopping, food, fun, and more!

J
12/27/2023


J
12/21/2023

Always great service thank you

V
12/20/2023


M
12/19/2023

Great as always!

M
12/14/2023

It’s quiet and I like the neighborhood. Everyone has been very nice when I talk to the staff. Pretty good with maintenance requests

K
12/14/2023

It was a very good and safe place to live. Office and maintenance staff were very responsive, and there were few problems. The rent increase this year made it difficult to stay, however, so we ended our lease after a year.


Call Us
844-732-3697
Address
504 Chamberlain Lane
Naperville, IL 60540
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
×